Online Banking Login

Contact

Routing Number – 251579092

Tri-Ag (WV) Federal Credit Union
1550 Earl Core Road Suite 100
Morgantown, WV 26505

Phones

304-292-3798 (Local)
1-800-448-7424 (Out of Town)
304-291-3264 (Fax)

E-Mail: triag@triagwvfcu.com

Hours Monday-Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm.

Postal Annex Hours
Friday 8:30am – 10:00am

FCI Morgantown Hours 
Monday 7:00am-8:30am

NETL (DOE)

Monday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm, closed 12:30pm to 1:00pm for lunch.

Phone – 304-241-1661

Reedsville, WV
P.O. Box 977
Reedsville, WV 26547

Lobby hours

Open 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday thru Friday.

Drive thru

Open 7:30am to 5:00pm Monday thru Friday and 8:30am to Noon on Saturdays.

Phone

304-329-5000 (Local)
304-980-2500 (Fax)

Team

Karen Mason – Manager – k.mason@triagwvfcu.com

Matthew Turner – Assistant Manager – m.turner@triagwvfcu.com

Carol Summers – Loan Officer – c.summers@triagwvfcu.com

Sue Mc Cartney – Senior Member Service Rep. – s.mccartney@triagwvfcu.com

Bonita Casino – Member Service Rep. – b.casino@triagwvfcu.com

Petra Thornton – Member Service Rep. – p.thornton@triagwvfcu.com

Sandy Murray – Member Service Rep. – s.murray@triagwvfcu.com

Sherry Wojcicki – Member Service Rep. – s.wojcicki@triagwvfcu.com

 

 

 

Emails from this site are unencrypted.  The Credit Union can’t guarantee the security of information traveling over the internet, from this site.  Please keep personal information to the minimal needed.  That includes account number, MasterCard credit and debit card numbers, and social security number.

Credit Union will be closed on all Federal Reserve Holidays:

          • New Year’s Day                                               January 1
          • Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday                          3rd Monday in January
          • Presidents Day                                                3rd Monday in February
          • Memorial Day                                                  Last Monday in May
          • Independence Day                                           July 4
          • Labor Day                                                       1st Monday in September
          • Columbus Day                                                 2nd Monday in October
          • Veterans Day                                                  November 11
          • Thanksgiving Day                                            4th Thursday in November
          • Christmas Day                                                 December 25

If one of these Holidays falls on a Saturday, the holiday will be observed on Friday.  If any of the aforementioned dates fall on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on Monday.

 

Return to top of page