Online Banking Login


We are a defined membership Federal Credit Union.

The field of membership shall be limited to those having the following common bond:


  1. Persons who live, work, worship(proof required), or attend school(proof required) in, and businesses and other legal entities located in Monongalia County or Preston County, West Virginia.
  2. Employees of the U.S Department of Agriculture, who work in or are directed from the offices of the Agricultural Stabilization & conservation Service, Farmers Home Administration, and Soil conservation Service, in Morgantown, West Virginia;
  3. Spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union; employees of this credit union; persons retired as pensioners or annuitants from the above employment; members of their immediate families; and organizations of such person.” Immediate families includes Mother, Father, Brother, Sister, Grandparents, Step-Mother, Step Father, Half-Brother, Half-Sister, Step-Grandparents.

Return to top of page